This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 49 events
May - Jul
20 - 29
Wed - Wed

Hillsong Evening College London | Online | May 2020

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 19:00 - 21:30 BST
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 19:00 - 21:30 BST
Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020 19:00 - 21:30 BST
Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020 19:00 - 21:30 BST
Wednesday, 24 Jun 2020 19:00 - 21:30 BST
Wednesday, 1 Jul 2020 19:00 - Wednesday, 29 Jul 2020 21:30 BST
London, United Kingdom
Register Wed, 20/05/2020 - Wed, 29/07/2020
July
5 - 26
Sun - Sun

Marriage Prep Course - Dominion

Sunday, 5 Jul 2020 15:00 - 17:00 BST
Sunday, 12 Jul 2020 15:00 - 17:00 BST
Sunday, 19 Jul 2020 15:00 - 17:00 BST
Sunday, 26 Jul 2020 15:00 - 17:00 BST
Zoom (online)
Register Sun, 05/07/2020 - Sun, 26/07/2020
Jul - Aug
18 - 26
Sat - Wed

Guildford Young Leaders - Summer Edition

Saturday, 18 Jul 2020 10:00 - Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020 20:00 BST
Online
Register Sat, 18/07/2020 - Wed, 26/08/2020
May - Jul
9 - 18
Sat - Sat

AMP- Summer Term Intake

Saturday, 9 May 2020 09:00 - Saturday, 18 Jul 2020 21:30 BST
The Warehouse, Stockholm Road, London, England SE163LP GB
Get Tickets Sat, 09/05/2020 - Sat, 18/07/2020
July
22
Wednesday 11:30

Hillsong Conference Europe 2020 - Hillsong Leadership Network Luncheon

Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020 11:30 - 15:00 BST
Indigo at The O2, 205 Peninsula Square, London, England SE10 0ES GB
Register Wednesday, 22/07/2020 @ 11:30
Sep - Jul
20 - 25
Fri - Sat

YxYA ACADEMY 19/20

Friday, 20 Sep 2019 12:00 - Saturday, 25 Jul 2020 12:00 BST
The Warehouse Project, Unit 3 stockholm, London, E16 3LP United Kingdom
Register Fri, 20/09/2019 - Sat, 25/07/2020
August
21 - 26
Fri - Wed

Summer Camp 2020

Friday, 21 Aug 2020 11:00 - Saturday, 22 Aug 2020 19:00 BST (doors open at 11:00)
Monday, 24 Aug 2020 13:00 - Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020 12:00 BST (doors open at 13:00)
Cold Harbour Farm, Tonbridge, TN11 8EX,
Register Fri, 21/08/2020 - Wed, 26/08/2020
September
3 - 5
Thu - Sat

Summerfest 2020

Thursday, 3 Sep 2020 18:00 - Saturday, 5 Sep 2020 14:00 BST
Cefn Lea Park, Newtown, Wales GB
Register Thu, 03/09/2020 - Sat, 05/09/2020
October
4 - 25
Sun - Sun

Marriage Prep Course - Dominion

Sunday, 4 Oct 2020 10:15 - 12:00 BST
Sunday, 11 Oct 2020 10:15 - 12:00 BST
Sunday, 18 Oct 2020 10:15 - 12:00 BST
Sunday, 25 Oct 2020 10:15 - 12:00 GMT
Nederlander House, 7 Great Russell Street, London, England W1T 1BG GB
Register Sun, 04/10/2020 - Sun, 25/10/2020
October
15
Thursday 12:30

Hillsong Leadership Network "Church Unpacked"

Thursday, 15 Oct 2020 12:30 - 17:00 BST
Register Thursday, 15/10/2020 @ 12:30
October
31
Saturday 09:00

Young Leaders Lab Conference 2020

Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 09:00 - 18:00 GMT
The Warehouse Project, 3 Stockholm Road, London, England GB
Get Tickets Saturday, 31/10/2020 @ 09:00
November
7
Saturday 10:00

Men's Day 2020

Saturday, 7 Nov 2020 10:00 - 16:00 GMT
The Warehouse Project, Unit 3 Stockholm Road, London, SE16 3LP
Get Tickets Saturday, 07/11/2020 @ 10:00
March
19 - 27
Fri - Sat

Encounter2021 - We Are Society

Friday, 19 Mar 2021 18:30 - Saturday, 20 Mar 2021 18:30 GMT
Friday, 26 Mar 2021 18:30 - Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 18:30 GMT
3 Locations
Get Tickets Fri, 19/03/2021 - Sat, 27/03/2021
May - Mar
19 - 27
Tue - Sat

XTREME CHARACTER CHALLENGE (XCC) - 2021

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 21:00 - Friday, 22 May 2020 21:00 BST
Wednesday, 24 Mar 2021 21:00 - Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 21:00 GMT
ENGLAND (NORTH) / SCOTLAND
Get Tickets Tue, 19/05/2020 - Sat, 27/03/2021
April
29
Thursday 19:00

Colour Conference London 2021

Thursday, 29 Apr 2021 19:00 - 19:00 BST
The SSE Arena, Wembley, Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley Park, Wembley, London HA9 0AA UK
Get Tickets Thursday, 29/04/2021 @ 19:00
May
19 - 22
Wed - Sat

XTREME CHARACTER CHALLENGE (XCC) - MAY 2021 - SCOTLAND

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 21:00 - Saturday, 22 May 2021 15:00 BST
SCOTLAND
Get Tickets Wed, 19/05/2021 - Sat, 22/05/2021
July
22 - 24
Thu - Sat

Hillsong Conference London 2021

Thursday, 22 Jul 2021 - Saturday, 24 Jul 2021
The O2 Arena, Peninsula Square, London, England SE10 0ES GB
On Sale 25/07/2020 Thu, 22/07/2021 - Sat, 24/07/2021
Ongoing Dates

AMP Bursary Application Form

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Fuel Team Application: Central London

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Bermondsey

Ongoing event/no specific date
Bermondsey, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Birmingham

Ongoing event/no specific date
Birmingham, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Central London

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Central London 2

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Croydon

Ongoing event/no specific date
Croydon, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Dublin

Ongoing event/no specific date
Dublin
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Edinburgh

Ongoing event/no specific date
Edinburgh, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Guildford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Guildford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Liverpool

Ongoing event/no specific date
Liverpool, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Milan

Ongoing event/no specific date
Milan
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Newcastle

Ongoing event/no specific date
Newcastle, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: North London

Ongoing event/no specific date
North London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Oxford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Oxford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Reading

Ongoing event/no specific date
Reading, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Tonbridge

Ongoing event/no specific date
Tonbridge, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Refugee Response Team Application

Ongoing event/no specific date
UK
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Social Justice Team Application

Ongoing event/no specific date
UK
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Voltage Team Application: Edinburgh

Ongoing event/no specific date
Edinburgh
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Wildlife Team Application: Central London

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Bermondsey

Ongoing event/no specific date
Bermondsey, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Birmingham

Ongoing event/no specific date
Birmingham, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Croydon

Ongoing event/no specific date
Croydon, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Edinburgh

Ongoing event/no specific date
Edinburgh, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Guildford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Guildford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Liverpool

Ongoing event/no specific date
Liverpool, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Newcastle

Ongoing event/no specific date
Newcastle, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: North London

Ongoing event/no specific date
North London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Oxford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Oxford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Reading

Ongoing event/no specific date
Reading, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Tonbridge

Ongoing event/no specific date
Tonbridge, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...