This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 29 events
November
18
Monday 19:00

Artist Collective - Night #7

18 Nov 2019 19:00 GMT
Concrete Space, 56 Shoreditch High Street, London, England E1 6JJ GB
Register Monday, 18/11/2019 @ 19:00
Sep - Dec
11 - 4
Wed - Wed

Hillsong Evening College London | September 2019

11 Sep 2019 19:00 - 21:30 BST
25 Sep 2019 19:00 - 21:30 BST
09 Oct 2019 19:00 - 21:30 BST
23 Oct 2019 19:00 - 21:30 BST
06 Nov 2019 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
20 Nov 2019 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
04 Dec 2019 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Dominion Theatre, Dominion theatre,
Register Wed, 11/09/2019 - Wed, 04/12/2019
Oct - Nov
2 - 20
Wed - Wed

Evening College Oxford - Lifestyle

02 Oct 2019 19:00 - 20 Nov 2019 21:30 BST
Headington Baptist Church, 78 Old High Street, Oxford, England OX3 9HW GB
Get Tickets Wed, 02/10/2019 - Wed, 20/11/2019
November
22
Friday 19:00

The Encounter Tour [Brighton]

22 Nov 2019 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
CityCoast Church, North Street, Brighton, England GB
Get Tickets Friday, 22/11/2019 @ 19:00
November
22
Friday 19:30

Hillsong Guildford Youth Night

22 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:30 GMT (doors open at 19:00)
Guildford County School, Farnham Road, Guildford, England GB
Register Friday, 22/11/2019 @ 19:30
November
28
Thursday 19:30

Sisterhood United Night: Guildford

28 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:30 GMT (doors open at 19:30)
Mandolay Hotel, 36-40 London Road, Guildford, England GU1 2AE GB
Register Thursday, 28/11/2019 @ 19:30
November
29
Friday 19:00

Sisterhood United Night: Newcastle

29 Nov 2019 19:00 - 21:00 GMT
Westgate Hall, Corporation Street,, Newcastle upon Tyne,, England NE4 5QD GB
Register Friday, 29/11/2019 @ 19:00
November
29
Friday 19:00

The Encounter Tour [Chesterfield]

29 Nov 2019 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Ikon Church, Vanguard Trading Estate, Britannia Rd, Chesterfield, S40 2TZ
Get Tickets Friday, 29/11/2019 @ 19:00
November
29
Friday 19:30

Sisterhood United Night - Liverpool

29 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:45 GMT (doors open at 19:00)
Leaf, Bold Street, Liverpool, England L1 4EZ GB,
Register Friday, 29/11/2019 @ 19:30
November
29
Friday 19:30

Sisterhood United Night: Central London

29 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:30 GMT (doors open at 18:00)
Holy Trinity Brompton, Brompton Road, Brompton Rd, Knightsbridge, London SW7 1JA, London, SW7 1JA, Nearest Tube Station: South Kensington
Get Tickets Friday, 29/11/2019 @ 19:30
November
29
Friday 19:30

Sisterhood United Night: Oxford

29 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:30 GMT (doors open at 18:00)
St Andrews Church, 9 Linton Road, Oxford, OX2 6UH
Get Tickets Friday, 29/11/2019 @ 19:30
November
29
Friday 19:30

Sisterhood United Night: Tonbridge

29 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:00 GMT
The River Centre, Medway Wharf Road, Tonbridge, England TN9 1RE GB
Register Friday, 29/11/2019 @ 19:30
December
6
Friday 19:00

Sisterhood United Night: Budapest

06 Dec 2019 19:00 - 21:30 GMT (doors open at 18:00)
10 Eötvös utca, Budapest, 1067 HU
Get Tickets Friday, 06/12/2019 @ 19:00
December
7 - 8
Sat - Sun

Hillsong Carols Newcastle 2019

07 Dec 2019 16:00 - 08 Dec 2019 20:30 GMT
Hillsong UK Newcastle, Corporation Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, England NE4 5QD GB
Get Tickets Sat, 07/12/2019 - Sun, 08/12/2019
December
15
Sunday

Hillsong Carols 2019

15 Dec 2019
SSE Arena - Wembley, Engineers Way, Wembley, England GB, Closest Tube Station: Wembley Park
Get Tickets Sunday, 15/12/2019 @
December
25
Wednesday 09:00

Tope Project Volunteers

25 Dec 2019 09:00 - 21:00 GMT
The Warehouse Project,, 3 Stockholm Rd,, London, SE16 3LP
Get Tickets Wednesday, 25/12/2019 @ 09:00
February
21 - 29
Fri - Sat

Encounter20 - Our Society

21 Feb 2020 18:30 - 29 Feb 2020 18:30 GMT
Three Locations!
Get Tickets Fri, 21/02/2020 - Sat, 29/02/2020
February
26
Wednesday 19:30

Education Collective

26 Feb 2020 19:30 GMT (doors open at 19:00)
Co-Balance Cafe, 130 Shoreditch High Street, London, England E1 6JE GB
Register Wednesday, 26/02/2020 @ 19:30
Apr - May
30 - 2
Thu - Sat

Colour Conference 2020 London

30 Apr 2020 19:00 - 02 May 2020 19:00 BST
The SSE Arena, Wembley, Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley Park, Wembley, London HA9 0AA UK
Get Tickets Thu, 30/04/2020 - Sat, 02/05/2020
Apr - May
30 - 2
Thu - Sat

Colour Conference 2020 Volunteers

30 Apr 2020 19:00 - 02 May 2020 21:30 BST
SSE Arena, Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley Park, Wembley, London HA9 0AA UK
Get Tickets Thu, 30/04/2020 - Sat, 02/05/2020
May
20 - 23
Wed - Sat

XCC (Extreme Character Challenge)

20 May 2020 21:00 - 23 May 2020 21:00 BST
Scottish Highlands
Get Tickets Wed, 20/05/2020 - Sat, 23/05/2020
July
22 - 24
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Conference 2020 London

22 Jul 2020 - 24 Jul 2020
The O2 Arena, Peninsula Square, London, England SE10 0ES GB
Get Tickets Wed, 22/07/2020 - Fri, 24/07/2020
Sep - Jul
20 - 25
Fri - Sat

YxYA ACADEMY 19/20

20 Sep 2019 12:00 - 25 Jul 2020 12:00 BST
The Warehouse Project, Unit 3 stockholm, London, E16 3LP United Kingdom
Register Fri, 20/09/2019 - Sat, 25/07/2020
August
21 - 26
Fri - Wed

Summer Camp 2020

21 Aug 2020 11:00 - 22 Aug 2020 19:00 BST (doors open at 11:00)
24 Aug 2020 13:00 - 26 Aug 2020 12:00 BST (doors open at 13:00)
Cold Harbour Farm, Tonbridge, TN11 8EX,
Register Fri, 21/08/2020 - Wed, 26/08/2020
September
3 - 5
Thu - Sat

Summerfest 2020

03 Sep 2020 18:00 - 05 Sep 2020 14:00 BST
Cefn Lea Park, Newtown, Wales GB
Register Thu, 03/09/2020 - Sat, 05/09/2020
September
7 - 7
Sat - Mon

Amplified Arts Academy- TERM ONE SIGN UP

07 Sep 2019 09:00 - 07 Sep 2020 16:30 BST
The Warehouse, Stockholm Road, London, England SE163LP GB
Register Sat, 07/09/2019 - Mon, 07/09/2020
October
31
Saturday 09:00

Young Leaders Lab Conference 2020

31 Oct 2020 09:00 - 18:00 GMT
The Warehouse Project, 3 Stockholm Road, London, England GB
Get Tickets Saturday, 31/10/2020 @ 09:00
November
7
Saturday 10:00

Men's Day 2020

07 Nov 2020 10:00 - 16:00 GMT
The Warehouse Project, Unit 3 Stockholm Road, London, SE16 3LP
Get Tickets Saturday, 07/11/2020 @ 10:00
Ongoing Dates

Leaders Lab Subscription

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...