This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 46 events
October
4 - 25
Sun - Sun

Marriage Prep Course - Dominion

Sunday, 4 Oct 2020 15:00 - 17:00 BST
Sunday, 11 Oct 2020 15:00 - 17:00 BST
Sunday, 18 Oct 2020 15:00 - 17:00 BST
Sunday, 25 Oct 2020 15:00 - 17:00 GMT
Online Via Zoom
Register Sun, 04/10/2020 - Sun, 25/10/2020
October
30 - 31
Fri - Sat

Young Leaders Lab 2020

Friday, 30 Oct 2020 19:30 - Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 18:00 GMT
Online
Register Fri, 30/10/2020 - Sat, 31/10/2020
Nov - Dec
4 - 9
Wed - Wed

Hillsong UK Evening College | Online

Wednesday, 4 Nov 2020 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 18 Nov 2020 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 25 Nov 2020 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 2 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 9 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
United Kingdom
Register Wed, 04/11/2020 - Wed, 09/12/2020
November
7
Saturday 10:00

Men's Day 2020

Saturday, 7 Nov 2020 10:00 - 16:00 GMT
The Warehouse Project, Unit 3 Stockholm Road, London, SE16 3LP
Get Tickets Saturday, 07/11/2020 @ 10:00
November
21
Saturday 16:00

Men's Day 2020 Online Gathering

Saturday, 21 Nov 2020 16:00 - 20:30 GMT
Online Gathering
Get Tickets Saturday, 21/11/2020 @ 16:00
March
19 - 27
Fri - Sat

Encounter2021 - We Are Society

Friday, 19 Mar 2021 18:30 - Saturday, 20 Mar 2021 18:30 GMT
Friday, 26 Mar 2021 18:30 - Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 18:30 GMT
3 Locations
Get Tickets Fri, 19/03/2021 - Sat, 27/03/2021
May - Mar
19 - 27
Tue - Sat

XTREME CHARACTER CHALLENGE (XCC) - 2021

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 21:00 - Friday, 22 May 2020 21:00 BST
Wednesday, 24 Mar 2021 21:00 - Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 21:00 GMT
ENGLAND (NORTH) / SCOTLAND
Get Tickets Tue, 19/05/2020 - Sat, 27/03/2021
April
29
Thursday 19:00

Colour Conference London 2021

Thursday, 29 Apr 2021 19:00 - 19:00 BST
The SSE Arena, Wembley, Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley Park, Wembley, London HA9 0AA UK
Get Tickets Thursday, 29/04/2021 @ 19:00
May
19 - 22
Wed - Sat

XTREME CHARACTER CHALLENGE (XCC) - MAY 2021 - SCOTLAND

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 21:00 - Saturday, 22 May 2021 15:00 BST
SCOTLAND
Get Tickets Wed, 19/05/2021 - Sat, 22/05/2021
May
20 - 23
Thu - Sun

XCC (Extreme Character Challenge)

Thursday, 20 May 2021 21:00 - Sunday, 23 May 2021 21:00 BST
Scottish Highlands
Get Tickets Thu, 20/05/2021 - Sun, 23/05/2021
July
28 - 30
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Conference London 2021

Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021 - Friday, 30 Jul 2021
The O2 Arena, Peninsula Square, London, England SE10 0ES GB
Get Tickets Wed, 28/07/2021 - Fri, 30/07/2021
Sep - Aug
24 - 31
Thu - Tue

YxYA Academy 2020/21

Thursday, 24 Sep 2020 12:00 - Tuesday, 31 Aug 2021 00:00 BST
Hillsong Church London
Register Thu, 24/09/2020 - Tue, 31/08/2021
Sep - Aug
23 - 31
Thu - Wed

YxYA Academy 2021/22

Thursday, 23 Sep 2021 12:00 - Wednesday, 31 Aug 2022 00:00 BST
Hillsong Church London
On Sale 30/10/2020 Thu, 23/09/2021 - Wed, 31/08/2022
Ongoing Dates

AMP Bursary Application Form

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Amplified Arts Academy Merchandise

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Fuel Team Application: Central London

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Bermondsey

Ongoing event/no specific date
Bermondsey, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Birmingham

Ongoing event/no specific date
Birmingham, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Central London

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Central London 2

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Croydon

Ongoing event/no specific date
Croydon, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Dublin

Ongoing event/no specific date
Dublin
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Edinburgh

Ongoing event/no specific date
Edinburgh, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Guildford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Guildford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Liverpool

Ongoing event/no specific date
Liverpool, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Milan

Ongoing event/no specific date
Milan
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Newcastle

Ongoing event/no specific date
Newcastle, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: North London

Ongoing event/no specific date
North London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Oxford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Oxford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Reading

Ongoing event/no specific date
Reading, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Tonbridge

Ongoing event/no specific date
Tonbridge, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Refugee Response Team Application

Ongoing event/no specific date
UK
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Social Justice Team Application

Ongoing event/no specific date
UK
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Voltage Team Application: Edinburgh

Ongoing event/no specific date
Edinburgh
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Wildlife Team Application: Central London

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Bermondsey

Ongoing event/no specific date
Bermondsey, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Birmingham

Ongoing event/no specific date
Birmingham, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Croydon

Ongoing event/no specific date
Croydon, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Edinburgh

Ongoing event/no specific date
Edinburgh, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Guildford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Guildford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Liverpool

Ongoing event/no specific date
Liverpool, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Newcastle

Ongoing event/no specific date
Newcastle, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: North London

Ongoing event/no specific date
North London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Oxford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Oxford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Reading

Ongoing event/no specific date
Reading, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Tonbridge

Ongoing event/no specific date
Tonbridge, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...