This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You'll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can't guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 46 events
Jan - Feb
6 - 10
Wed - Wed

Hillsong UK Evening College | Online Jan 2021

Wednesday, 6 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 20 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 27 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 3 Feb 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 10 Feb 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
United Kingdom
Register Wed, 06/01/2021 - Wed, 10/02/2021
January
29
Friday 19:00

Mens G.R.I.T. Night - January 2021 (MEN ONLY)

Friday, 29 Jan 2021 19:00 - 20:00 GMT
Get Tickets Friday, 29/01/2021 @ 19:00
February
7 - 28
Sun - Sun

Marriage Prep Course - Dominion

Sunday, 7 Feb 2021 15:00 - 17:00 GMT
Sunday, 14 Feb 2021 15:00 - 17:00 GMT
Sunday, 21 Feb 2021 15:00 - 17:00 GMT
Sunday, 28 Feb 2021 15:00 - 17:00 GMT
Online Via Zoom
Register Sun, 07/02/2021 - Sun, 28/02/2021
Feb - Mar
24 - 31
Wed - Wed

Hillsong UK Evening College | Online Feb 2021

Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 3 Mar 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 10 Mar 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 17 Mar 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 24 Mar 2021 19:00 - 21:30 GMT
Wednesday, 31 Mar 2021 19:00 - 21:30 BST
United Kingdom
Register Wed, 24/02/2021 - Wed, 31/03/2021
March
19 - 27
Fri - Sat

Encounter2021 - We Are Society

Friday, 19 Mar 2021 18:30 - Saturday, 20 Mar 2021 18:30 GMT
Friday, 26 Mar 2021 18:30 - Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 18:30 GMT
3 Locations
Get Tickets Fri, 19/03/2021 - Sat, 27/03/2021
May - Mar
19 - 27
Tue - Sat

XTREME CHARACTER CHALLENGE (XCC) - 2021

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 21:00 - Friday, 22 May 2020 21:00 BST
Wednesday, 24 Mar 2021 21:00 - Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 21:00 GMT
ENGLAND (NORTH) / SCOTLAND
Get Tickets Tue, 19/05/2020 - Sat, 27/03/2021
May
19 - 22
Wed - Sat

XTREME CHARACTER CHALLENGE (XCC) - MAY 2021 - SCOTLAND

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 21:00 - Saturday, 22 May 2021 15:00 BST
SCOTLAND
Get Tickets Wed, 19/05/2021 - Sat, 22/05/2021
May
20 - 23
Thu - Sun

XCC (Extreme Character Challenge)

Thursday, 20 May 2021 21:00 - Sunday, 23 May 2021 21:00 BST
Scottish Highlands
Get Tickets Thu, 20/05/2021 - Sun, 23/05/2021
July
28 - 30
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Conference London 2021

Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021 - Friday, 30 Jul 2021
The O2 Arena, Peninsula Square, London, England SE10 0ES GB
Get Tickets Wed, 28/07/2021 - Fri, 30/07/2021
Sep - Aug
24 - 31
Thu - Tue

YxYA Academy 2020/21

Thursday, 24 Sep 2020 12:00 - Tuesday, 31 Aug 2021 00:00 BST
Hillsong Church London
Register Thu, 24/09/2020 - Tue, 31/08/2021
Sep - Aug
23 - 31
Thu - Wed

YxYA Academy 2021/22

Thursday, 23 Sep 2021 12:00 - Wednesday, 31 Aug 2022 00:00 BST
Hillsong Church London
Register Thu, 23/09/2021 - Wed, 31/08/2022
Ongoing Dates

AMP Bursary Application Form

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Amplified Arts Academy Merchandise

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Colour Conference London 2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
The SSE Arena, Wembley, Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley Park, Wembley, London HA9 0AA UK
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Fuel Team Application: Central London

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Bermondsey

Ongoing event/no specific date
Bermondsey, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Birmingham

Ongoing event/no specific date
Birmingham, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Central London

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Central London 2

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Croydon

Ongoing event/no specific date
Croydon, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Dublin

Ongoing event/no specific date
Dublin
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Edinburgh

Ongoing event/no specific date
Edinburgh, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Guildford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Guildford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Liverpool

Ongoing event/no specific date
Liverpool, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Milan

Ongoing event/no specific date
Milan
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Newcastle

Ongoing event/no specific date
Newcastle, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: North London

Ongoing event/no specific date
North London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Oxford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Oxford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Reading

Ongoing event/no specific date
Reading, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids Team Application: Tonbridge

Ongoing event/no specific date
Tonbridge, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Refugee Response Team Application

Ongoing event/no specific date
UK
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Social Justice Team Application

Ongoing event/no specific date
UK
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Voltage Team Application: Edinburgh

Ongoing event/no specific date
Edinburgh
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Wildlife Team Application: Central London

Ongoing event/no specific date
Central London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Bermondsey

Ongoing event/no specific date
Bermondsey, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Birmingham

Ongoing event/no specific date
Birmingham, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Croydon

Ongoing event/no specific date
Croydon, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Edinburgh

Ongoing event/no specific date
Edinburgh, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Guildford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Guildford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Liverpool

Ongoing event/no specific date
Liverpool, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Newcastle

Ongoing event/no specific date
Newcastle, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: North London

Ongoing event/no specific date
North London, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Oxford

Ongoing event/no specific date
Oxford, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Reading

Ongoing event/no specific date
Reading, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth Team Application: Tonbridge

Ongoing event/no specific date
Tonbridge, London, England GB
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Men's Day 2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
TBC
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...